Welcome to the EPCSA Information Site

Reverend HD Masangu, the Moderator of the Evangelical Presbyterian Church in South Africa (EPCSA), and the Minister of the Hlanganani Parish welcomes you to the EPCSA information site. In this site you will obtain all information relating to the activities of the Church from the parish level through the presbyteries to the synodal level. You will also get all the information that relates to the activities of the Church, its guilds, committees and other structures.

The EPCSA consists of seven presbyteries, which are, Rand, Tshwane, Zoutpansburg, Malamulele, Letaba, Giyani and Lowveld and there are forty two parishes under the mentioned presbyteries. It is my pleasure to highlight that the EPCSA has a strong working relationships with its sister churches, which are, the Igreja Presbiteriana de Mozambique (Presbyterian Church of Mozambique) and the Lesotho Evangelical Church.

The year 2012 provides an opportune time for us as a Church to reflect on our rich history. Therefore, as we welcome you to our website, we want you to share in the rich history and the contribution of the our church to the upliftment of our communities. In summary, the Church has been at the forefront of the bringing development to the people of South Africa through its involvement in building community infrastructure such as schools and hospitals. We invite you to assist us in taking this vision forward by joining in our initiatives and activities in 2012.

The Evangelical Presbyterian Church in South Africa welcomes you to the Church website - where you will get all the information about the Church, i.e. the Synod, the Presbyteries, the Parishes, the Strategic Committees and the Guilds